Quadrios developes, procures, trades

Quadrios GmbH is a German company with international operations.
Online-shop
Our offer

Portfolio

Product development

We bring together what fits together – or create something completely new

Import/export

The handling of goods between Europe, Eastern Europe and Asia is our core competence.

Trade & distribution

We provide our goods by making them directly accessible to our customers via marketplaces or our distribution partners

Business segments

ESD
ESD

Today’s electronics and technology are subject to the phenomenon of “ESD” (electrostatic discharge) because many components, modules, plug-in cards, etc. are highly sensitive to the electrical discharges that occur in everyday life, which are completely normal and often unnoticed…

Read more

ESD

Today’s electronics and technology are subject to the phenomenon of “ESD” (electrostatic discharge) because many components, modules, plug-in cards, etc. are highly sensitive to the electrical discharges that occur in everyday life, which are completely normal and often unnoticed. Voltage flashovers can destroy or at least permanently impair electronic assemblies – in other words, a damaged component can still function for a time before it succumbs to the damage originally caused by ESD and possibly causes further expensive consequential damage. Quadrios develops clever solutions for handling ESD-sensitive devices based on the legal requirements of DIN EN 61340-5-1 and makes these products available to professional users.

Optoelektronik
Optoelectronics

Since the discovery of the incandescent lamp at the latest, light generated by electricity has been a phenomenon that has lastingly changed the world. The much more efficient way in which a special semiconductor is made to shine by the flow of current creates further advantages such as high brightness, economy, narrow definition of light colours and colour temperatures – attributes which in principle enable intelligent and coordinated solutions…

Read more

Optoelectronics

Since the discovery of the incandescent lamp at the latest, light generated by electricity has been a phenomenon that has lastingly changed the world. The much more efficient way in which a special semiconductor is made to shine by the flow of current creates further advantages such as high brightness, economy, narrow definition of light colours and colour temperatures – attributes which in principle enable intelligent and coordinated solutions. The rapid triumph of light-emitting diodes is reflected in their permanent further development in various designs, from very small surface-mount light-emitting diodes (SMD) to wired standard designs and special housings. Experiments and trials with LEDs and their use are now an important topic in educational institutions as well as indispensable in hobbies, work and leisure. Quadrios supports the handling of semiconductor light with lovingly compiled ranges and products for many fields of activity.

Aktive Bauelemente
Active components

The semiconductor as a contactless control and switching element was already established as a successor to tube technology at the beginning of the 1950s. Since then, the variety of semiconductor components has increased dramatically and found its way into almost all areas of our lives. In most cases, when it comes to electronics, a semiconductor is involved…

Read more

Active components

The semiconductor as a contactless control and switching element was already established as a successor to tube technology at the beginning of the 1950s. Since then, the variety of semiconductor components has increased dramatically and found its way into almost all areas of our lives. In most cases, when it comes to electronics, a semiconductor is involved. It can take over various tasks, be it controlling, regulating, calculating, rectifying, etc. Compositions of Quadrios require high-quality components that have crystallized as standard in the market and can therefore be used in a variety of ways.

Passiv
Passive components

Components from the wide range of passive components are always used in electronic applications. The most common product is electrical resistor, which is available in many different designs, performance classes, technologies, resistance values and tolerances. Capacitors, resonators and inductors round off the versatile components…

Read more

Passive components

Components from the wide range of passive components are always used in electronic applications. The most common product is electrical resistor, which is available in many different designs, performance classes, technologies, resistance values and tolerances. Capacitors, resonators and inductors round off the versatile components. Quadrios creates detailed compositions with standard values that can be used in many applications. Whether repair and maintenance, development or education – with Quadrios products you are always well positioned.

Kabelzubehör
Cable accessories / Connection technology

In a time of constant further development in the fields of electrical engineering, electronics and telecommunications, high demands are also placed on cables and wires for cable bundling and fastening, cable protection and connection technology. Quadrios has met this expectation and with its extensive range of cable bundling, cable fastening and cable protection products has provided a range of current and high-quality products…

Read more

Cable accessories / Connection technology

In a time of constant further development in the fields of electrical engineering, electronics and telecommunications, high demands are also placed on cables and wires for cable bundling and fastening, cable protection and connection technology. Quadrios has met this expectation and with its extensive range of cable bundling, cable fastening and cable protection products has provided a range of current and high-quality products. In addition, standard Quest connectors, fastening elements and shrink products round off the cable portfolio – in order to be able to offer everything from a single source with the same high quality standards.

Quality, reliability, safety

Our mission

Mission

We are inspired by practical activities and experiences in various branches, by suggestions and wishes of our customers, but certainly also by the constant striving for something new. This results in practical and high-quality products, which we sell through various distribution channels.

Whether it's assortments put together with understanding and passion, problem solvers, technical requirements or objects of daily use - first-class and well thought-out solutions are our speciality.

We are happy to support business partners in trading with European, Eastern European and Asian manufacturers and in establishing their own brands. From the idea to the finished product: Quadrios delivers a complete solution - from the basic idea to a practical and high-quality product.

Quadrios entwickelt, beschafft, handelt

Die Quadrios GmbH ist ein deutsches Unternehmen, das international tätig ist.
Unser Angebot

Portfolio

Produktentwicklung

Wir bringen zusammen, was zusammen passt – oder schaffen etwas völlig Neues

Import/export

Die Warenabwicklung zwischen Europa, Osteuropa und Asien ist unsere Kernkompetenz

Handel & Vertrieb

Wir liefern unsere Waren, indem wir sie auf dem Marktplatz oder über unsere Vertriebspartner direkt an die Kunden verkaufen

Geschäftsbereiche

ESD

Die heutige Elektronik und Technik ist technologiebedingt dem Phänomen „ESD“ (Elektrostatische Entladung) unterlegen, denn vielerlei Bauelemente, Module, Steckkarten etc. sind hochempfindlich gegen die im Alltag völlig normalen und oftmals unbemerkt auftretenden elektrischen Entladungen.

Weiterlesen

ESD

Die heutige Elektronik und Technik ist technologiebedingt dem Phänomen „ESD“ (Elektrostatische Entladung) unterlegen, denn vielerlei Bauelemente, Module, Steckkarten etc. sind hochempfindlich gegen die im Alltag völlig normalen und oftmals unbemerkt auftretenden elektrischen Entladungen. Spannungsüberschläge können elektronische Baugruppen zerstören oder zumindest nachhaltig beeinträchtigen – das heißt: eine geschädigte Komponente kann noch eine ganze Zeit lang funktionieren ehe sie dem ursprünglich ESD-verursachten Schaden erliegt und möglicherweise weitere, teure Folgeschäden verursacht. Quadrios entwickelt clevere Lösungen für den Umgang mit ESD-gefährdeten Komponenten auf Basis der gesetzlichen Vorgaben DIN EN 61340-5-1 und stellt diese Produkte professionellen Benutzern zur Verfügung.

Optoelektronik

Spätestens seit der Entdeckung der Glühlampe ist von Elektrizität erzeugtes Licht ein Phänomen, das die Welt nachhaltig verändert hat. Durch die wesentlich effizientere Weise, einen speziellen Halbleiter durch Stromfluss zum leuchten zu bringen, entstehen weitere Vorteile wie hohe Helligkeit, Sparsamkeit, enge Definition von Lichtfarben und Farbtemperaturen – Attribute die im Prinzip intelligente und abgestimmte Lösungen ermöglichen.

Weiterlesen

Optoelektronik

Spätestens seit der Entdeckung der Glühlampe ist von Elektrizität erzeugtes Licht ein Phänomen, das die Welt nachhaltig verändert hat. Durch die wesentlich effizientere Weise, einen speziellen Halbleiter durch Stromfluss zum leuchten zu bringen, entstehen weitere Vorteile wie hohe Helligkeit, Sparsamkeit, enge Definition von Lichtfarben und Farbtemperaturen – Attribute die im Prinzip intelligente und abgestimmte Lösungen ermöglichen. Der rasante Siegeszug der Leuchtdioden zeigt sich in der permanenten Weiterentwicklung in verschiedenen Bauformen von sehr kleinen oberflächenmontierbaren Leuchtdioden (SMD) über bedrahtete Standard-Bauformen bis hin zu Spezialgehäusen. Experimente und Versuche mit LEDs und deren Verwendung sind mittlerweile ein wichtiges Thema auch in Bildungseinrichtungen sowie unentbehrlich in Hobby, Beruf und Freizeit. Quadrios unterstützt den Umgang mit Halbleiterlicht mit liebevoll zusammengestellten Sortimenten und Produkten für viele Betätigungsfelder.

Aktive Bauelemente

Der Halbleiter als kontaktloses Steuer-und Schaltelement wurde als Nachfolger der Röhrentechnik bereits Anfang der 1950er Jahre etabliert. Seit dem hat sich die Vielfalt von Halbleiterbauelementen extrem gesteigert und Einzug in nahezu alle Bereiche unseres Lebens erhalten. In den meisten Fällen ist, sobald es um Elektronik geht – ein Halbleiter mit im Spiel.

Weiterlesen

Aktive Bauelemente

Der Halbleiter als kontaktloses Steuer-und Schaltelement wurde als Nachfolger der Röhrentechnik bereits Anfang der 1950er Jahre etabliert. Seit dem hat sich die Vielfalt von Halbleiterbauelementen extrem gesteigert und Einzug in nahezu alle Bereiche unseres Lebens erhalten. In den meisten Fällen ist, sobald es um Elektronik geht – ein Halbleiter mit im Spiel. Dieser kann verschiedene Aufgaben übernehmen, sei es Steuern, Regeln, Rechnen, Gleichrichten usw. Zusammenstellungen von Quadrios bedingen hochwertiger Bauelemente, die sich marktüblich als Standard herauskristallisiert haben und dementsprechend vielseitig einsetzbar sind.

Passive Bauelemente

In elektronischen Applikationen sind immer Bauelemente aus dem vielfältigen Portfolio der passiven Komponenten im Einsatz. Das häufigste Produkt ist der elektrische Widerstand, welchen es in vielen verschiedenen Bauformen, Leistungsklassen, Technologien, Widerstandswerten und Toleranzen gibt. Kondensatoren, Resonatoren und Induktivitäten, bilden die Abrundung der vielseitig einsetzbaren Komponenten.

Weiterlesen

Passive Bauelemente

In elektronischen Applikationen sind immer Bauelemente aus dem vielfältigen Portfolio der passiven Komponenten im Einsatz. Das häufigste Produkt ist der elektrische Widerstand, welchen es in vielen verschiedenen Bauformen, Leistungsklassen, Technologien, Widerstandswerten und Toleranzen gibt. Kondensatoren, Resonatoren und Induktivitäten, bilden die Abrundung der vielseitig einsetzbaren Komponenten. Quadrios erstellt in detailreicher Kleinarbeit Kompositionen mit Standardwerten, die in vielen Applikationen eingesetzt werden können. Ob Reparatur und Instandhaltung, Entwicklung oder Bildung – mit Produkten von Quadrios ist man immer gut aufgestellt.

Kabelzubehör / Verbindungstechnik

In einer Zeit ständiger Weiterentwicklungen auf dem Gebiet der Elektrotechnik, Elektronik sowie der Telekommunikation werden auch im Bereich von Kabeln und Leitungen hohe Ansprüche zur Kabelbündelung und Befestigung, zum Kabelschutz und im Bereich der Verbindungstechnik gestellt.

Weiterlesen

Kabelzubehör / Verbindungstechnik

In einer Zeit ständiger Weiterentwicklungen auf dem Gebiet der Elektrotechnik, Elektronik sowie der Telekommunikation werden auch im Bereich von Kabeln und Leitungen hohe Ansprüche zur Kabelbündelung und Befestigung, zum Kabelschutz und im Bereich der Verbindungstechnik gestellt. Quadrios ist dieser Erwartungshaltung nachgekommen und hat mit einem umfangreichen Sortiment im Bereich Kabelbündelung, Kabelbefestigung und dem Kabelschutz eine Reihe aktueller und hochqualitativer Produkte bereitgestellt. Des Weiteren runden Standard-Questschverbinder, Befestigungselemente und Schrumpfprodukte das Portfolio rund ums Kabel ab – um alles aus einer Hand mit den gleichen hohen Qualitätsansprüchen bieten zu können.

Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit, Sicherheit

Unsere Mission

Mission

Inspiriert werden wir durch praktische Tätigkeiten und Erfahrungen in verschiedensten Branchen, von Vorschlägen und Wünschen unserer Kunden, sicherlich aber auch von dem immer währenden Streben nach Neuem. So entstehen praxisorientierte und hochqualitative Produkte, welche wir über verschiedene Vertriebskanäle vertreiben.

Ob mit Verstand und Leidenschaft zusammengestellte Sortimente, Problemlöser, Technikbedarf oder Gegenstände des täglichen Bedarfs - erstklassige und durchdachte Lösungen sind unsere Spezialität.

Gerne unterstützen wir Geschäftspartner beim Handel mit europäischen, osteuropäischen und asiatischen Herstellern sowie bei der Etablierung einer eigenen Marke. Von der Idee bis zum fertigen Produkt: Quadrios liefert eine gesamtheitliche Lösung - vom Grundgedanken bis zu einem praxistauglichem und hochwertigen Erzeugnis.